top of page

2023-24 Week 1 NBA Playoffs Predictions




(NBA Logo from Sportslogos.net)


By: Evan Troxel


Here are my National Basketball Association predictions to win and lose for Week 1 of the 2023-24 playoffs from Monday, April 15th through Sunday, April 21st, 2024!


My predictions for Tuesday, April 16th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, April 16th, 2024)

Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Pelicans: Prediction to win: Los Angeles Lakers, Prediction to lose: New Orleans Pelicans


Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings: Prediction to win: Golden State Warriors, Prediction to lose: Sacramento Kings


My predictions for Tuesday, April 17th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, April 17th, 2024)

Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers: Prediction to win: Philadelphia 76ers, Prediction to lose: Miami Heat


Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls: Prediction to win: Atlanta Hawks, Prediction to lose: Chicago Bulls


My predictions for Friday, April 19th, 2024 (Predicted on Friday, April 19th, 2024)

Chicago Bulls at Miami Heat: Prediction to win: Miami Heat, Prediction to lose: Chicago Bulls

Sacramento Kings at New Orleans Pelicans: Prediction to win: New Orleans Pelicans, Prediction to lose: Sacramento Kings


My predictions for Saturday, April 20th, 2024 (Predicted on Friday, April 19th, 2024)

Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers: Prediction to win: Cleveland Cavaliers, Prediction to lose: Orlando Magic

Phoenix Suns at Minnesota Timberwolves: Prediction to win: Phoenix Suns, Prediction to lose: Minnesota Timberwolves


Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks: Prediction to win: New York Knicks, Prediction to lose: Philadelphia 76ers

Los Angeles Lakers at Denver Nuggets: Prediction to win: Denver Nuggets, Prediction to lose: Los Angeles Lakers


My prediction for Sunday, April 21st, 2024 (Predicted on Friday, April 19th, 2024)

Miami Heat at Boston Celtics: Prediction to win: Boston Celtics, Prediction to lose: Miami Heat

Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers: Prediction to win: Los Angeles Clippers, Prediction to lose: Dallas Mavericks


Indiana Pacers at Milwaukee Bucks: Prediction to win: Milwaukee Bucks, Prediction to lose: Indiana Pacers

New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder: Prediction to win: Oklahoma City Thunder, Prediction to lose: New Orleans Pelicans


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this page for my remaining NBA predictions for this week in the NBA and be sure to come back to this website for my predictions to win and lose for next week!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter @Evan_Troxel.


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page