top of page

2023-24 Week 3 NBA Playoffs Predictions



(NBA Logo from Sportslogos.net)


By: Evan Troxel


Here are my National Basketball Association predictions to win and lose for Week 3 of the 2023-24 playoffs from Monday, April 29th, through Sunday, May 5th, 2024!


My predictions for Monday, April 29th, 2024 (Predicted on Monday, April 29th, 2024)

Boston Celtics at Miami Heat: Prediction to win: Miami Heat, Prediction to lose: Boston Celtics


Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans: Prediction to win: Oklahoma City Thunder, Prediction to lose: New Orleans Pelicans


Los Angeles Lakers at Denver Nuggets: Prediction to win: Los Angeles Lakers, Prediction to lose: Denver Nuggets


My predictions for Tuesday, April 30th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, April 30th, 2024)


Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks: Prediction to win: Philadelphia 76ers, Prediction to lose: New York Knicks


Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers: Prediction to win: Cleveland Cavaliers, Prediction to lose: Orlando Magic


Indiana Pacers at Milwaukee Bucks: Prediction to win: Indiana Pacers, Prediction to lose: Milwaukee Bucks


My predictions for Wednesday, May 1st, 2024 (Predicted on Wednesday, May 1st, 2024)


Miami Heat at Boston Celtics: Prediction to win: Miami Heat, Prediction to lose: Boston Celtics


Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers: Prediction to win: Dallas Mavericks, Prediction to lose: Los Angeles Clippers


My predictions for Thursday, May 2nd, 2024 (Predicted on Thursday, May 2nd, 2024)


Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers: Prediction to win: Milwaukee Bucks, Prediction to lose: Indiana Pacers


New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers: Prediction to win: Philadelphia 76ers, Prediction to lose: New York Knicks


My predictions for Friday, May 3rd, 2024 (Predicted on Friday, May 3rd, 2024)


Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic: Prediction to win: Orlando Magic, Prediction to lose: Cleveland Cavaliers


Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks: Prediction to win: Dallas Mavericks, Prediction to lose: Los Angeles Clippers


My predictions for Saturday, May 4th, 2024 (Predicted on Saturday, May 4th, 2024)


Minnesota Timberwolves at Denver Nuggets: Prediction to win: Denver Nuggets, Prediction to lose: Minnesota Timberwolves


My predictions for Sunday, May 5th, 2024 (Predicted on Saturday, May 4th, 2024)


Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers: Prediction to win: Cleveland Cavaliers, Prediction to lose: Orlando Magic


Change in prediction (re-predicted on Sunday, May 5th, 2024): Prediction to win: Orlando Magic, Prediction to lose: Cleveland Cavaliers


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this page for my remaining NBA predictions for this week in the NBA and be sure to come back to this website for my predictions to win and lose for next week!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter @Evan_Troxel.


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page