top of page

2023 FCS Division I-AA First Round Playoff Games Predictions College Football #FCSFootball



(Illustrations in Media from Wix; Search for "American Football" or "Football Field" on Wix.com to find this.)


By: Evan Troxel


This week is the first round of the Division I-AA (FCS) college football playoffs. It is the round of 16 apparently. So here are my Division I-AA (FCS) college football predictions to win for Week Thirteen of the 2023-24 season:


Thursday, November 23rd, 2023 (No Prediction)


Final Score: Tuskegee Golden Tigers 3, Alabama State Hornets 41


Saturday, November 25th, 2023 (Predicted on November 25th, 2023)


Non-playoff games


Southern Jaguars (5-5, 4-3 Conference play) at Grambling Tigers (5-5, 4-3 Conference play): Prediction to win: Grambling


FCS Championship (First Round playoff games)


Sacramento State Hornets (7-4) at North Dakota Fighting Hawks (7-4): Prediction to win: North Dakota

North Carolina Central Eagles (9-2) at Richmond Spiders (8-3): Prediction to win: North Carolina Central


Lafayette Leopards (9-2) at Delaware Fightin’ Blue Hens (8-3): Prediction to win: Delaware

Gardner-Webb Runnin’ Bulldogs (7-4) at Mercer Bears (8-3): Prediction to win: Gardner-Webb


Nicholls Colonels (6-4) at Southern Illinois Salukis (7-4): Prediction to win: Nicholls

Chattanooga Mocs (7-4) at Austin Peay Governors (9-2): Prediction to win: Austin Peay


Drake Bulldogs (8-3) at North Dakota State Bison (8-3): Prediction to win: North Dakota State

Duquesne Dukes (7-4) at Youngstown State Penguins: (7-4) Prediction to win: Youngstown State


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this website for more predictions for next week!


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page