top of page

2023 MLB Postseason Predictions, what I think could happen from here on out


(MLB Logo from Sportslogos.net)


By: Evan Troxel


The writing is on the wall. I think I know who is ACTUALLY going to win the 2023 Major League Baseball World Series.


It feels like it is going to be the Texas Rangers.


And if it isn't the Texas Rangers, I think it is probably going to be a National League (N.L.) team. I don't see the Houston Astros winning the World Series again anytime soon. I think their dynasty of winning World Series is over for a while now.


Maybe I am an idiot for writing these opinions right now before Game 4 of the American League Division Series (ALDS) in which the Houston Astros have a 2-1 series lead over the Minnesota Twins, but it feels like the Twins are finished. I don't see the Twins winning the World Series this year and they certainly weren't my prediction to get to the MLB World Series.


I actually picked the New York Yankees to get to the World Series this year over the New York Mets. I think my philosophy was slightly off with that thinking. I really thought the Yankees were going to get to the World Series this year because I felt like they are the most evil MLB market with where they are located in the United States (and they certainly have the worst terrible and classless fans of any team in MLB, and it isn't even close!) Honestly, I thought this year at the start of the MLB season was going to be a 322 "Skull and Bones" ritual for the MLB World Series champion since this year is the year 2023 (if you ignore or eliminate the zero from the year "2023").


I guess with my New York Mets World Series participant prediction this year, I was thinking there was going to be a 9/11/2001 connection since the last World Series before 9/11 happened was the 2000 MLLB World Series which did feature both New York teams, the Mets and the Yankees! (So, in other words, signs and symbols, signs and symbolism rule the world!)


I think the World Series champion this year is going to be a 322 "Skull and Bones" ritual. As many people already know, Former U.S. President George W. Bush was in a secret group while at Yale called "Skull and Bones" which has at least likely ties to organized Freemasonry. Also, as everyone knows, the former U.S. President had strong ties to the Texas Rangers before he had to give that up to run for U.S. President.


So back to baseball. The Texas Rangers are heading to the American League Championship Series (ALCS). They defeated the Baltimore Orioles in three straight games in the ALDS. The Rangers also defeated the Tampa Bay Rays in the AL Wild Card Round.


I think the Texas Rangers are going to defeat the defending World Series champion Houston Astros and go to the World Series this year! It will probably happen in six or seven games. Probably six games!


In the National League, the Arizona Diamondbacks have a 2-0 series lead over the Los Angeles Dodgers and the Atlanta Braves and Philadelphia Phillies are tied at one game apiece heading into Game 3 today (October 11th).


I think the Dodgers are done for even though I think everyone believes that Los Angeles arguably is the best team in the playoffs this year! So I expect the Arizona Diamondbacks, the snakes, to win Game 3 tonight!


The Diamondbacks winning has to look really good because Atlanta Braves fans are going to be extremely upset if they don't make it to the World Series this year as they are heavily the favorites to win the World Series this year!


As I am typing this, I don't even know if the Philadelphia Phillies are going to win another game this season! Most people are going to pick the Braves to beat the D-backs if the Braves end the Phillies' season very soon!


I think the Braves are going to the NLCS. If you asked me a few days ago, I would have said the Phillies are definitely going to beat the Braves. But it just doesn't make sense to me for the Phillies to beat the Braves in the Division Series two years in a row! If you are Major League Baseball and you want to sell something, I don't think you can just suddenly end the Braves' really extremely outstanding season in the Division Series, when the Braves are clearly a superior team to the Phillies based off of all of the hype alone (and they won the N.L. East Division championship)! You have to make the Diamondbacks (who are an inferior team to the Braves) win against the Braves in the National League Championship Series.


You have to make the D-backs look like the superior team to the Braves by the end of the NLCS!


And the D-Backs will probably win the NLCS against the Braves in four or five games. Probably four games. It will most likely be a sweep!


(I just remembered that the Houston Astros defeated the New York Yankees last year in the ALCS in four straight games! I still can't believe it! And Houston won it all last year! Why would the World Series champion sweep the League Championship Series this year? Huh? It won't happen!)


The Diamondbacks are probably going to be like the 2007 Colorado Rockies. Total domination until the World Series.


The thing is, I just don't see a red, white and blue-colored National League team ACTUALLY going up against the red, white and blue Texas Rangers team! It just doesn't make sense!


So the Arizona Diamondbacks are going to the MLB World Series by default at this point!


I just think the Philadelphia Phillies aren't really that great of a team right now. I don't really think they were really that great last year during their playoff run and I think they were lucky to even make the playoffs this year!


If the Phillies win against the Braves in the NLDS, the NLCS will probably be six or seven games against the Diamondbacks. Probably six games!


I mean, if you are Major League Baseball, I don't know if you can capitalize any more financially by allowing the Phillies to go to the NLCS again for a second year in a row, when you already know they are going to lose in the NLCS! Especially when the Phillies went deep into the playoffs and were in the World Series last year!


Not to mention that I don't even think Kyle Schwarber had a batting average above .200 in the regular season this year!


I think the Braves can capitalize a lot more financially for Major League Baseball by getting their butt kicked in the NLCS in four or five games by a totally inferior team! And, if you are Major League Baseball, your top stars have to fail (or totally fail or be humiliated) on the biggest stage (or stages) once in a while!


I think the World Series is going probably six games! So I think "the snake", or "the snakes", the Arizona Diamondbacks, are ultimately going to be losing the World Series to the Texas Rangers. Maybe the World Series will go seven games like it did in 2001 when the Diamondbacks won the World Series.


A lot of people already know that George W. Bush was at least partially responsible for 9/11/2001. So was former U.S. Vice President Dick Cheney and so were many others. And I honestly believe George W. Bush really is physically dead right now. If you don't believe me go read websites like realrawnews.com. So George W. Bush is probably burning in Hell right now at the moment. I don't believe George W. Bush was "a good man" or "an honest man" anymore.


If you don't believe me about George W. Bush, go watch Altiyan Child's video on YouTube before YouTube permanently deletes it, because it honestly is one of the top two most important videos you could ever watch on the entire Internet right now in my humble opinion! Some people would probably say it is the most important video you could ever watch on the entire Internet and I can absolutely guarantee you that every second of the video will definitely be worth your precious time!: X Factor Winner Reveals World's Secret Religion - Altiyan Childs: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Eeo-82Eac8


It can also be found on Rumble: X FACTOR WINNER Reveals Worlds SECRET RELIGION by Altiyan Childs: https://rumble.com/vhhck9-x-factor-winner-reveals-worlds-secret-religion-by-altiyan-childs.html


This future Texas Rangers and Arizona Diamondbacks World Series matchup is no accident. The Freemasons always tell you what they are going to do before they do it! They believe it absolves or removes them from any possible future punishment. They are totally wrong and they will be totally wrong on Judgment Day!


I can totally sense that the evil powers of this world are planning something extremely evil in 2024 (and it will probably be ten times worse than coronavirus in 2020). So be prepared for anything extremely evil and bad to happen in the future!


The team I think could ACTUALLY win the World Series the most this year in the National League would probably be the Philadelphia Phillies or Los Angeles Dodgers at this point! I mean, we could see a Houston Astros-Philadelphia Phillies rematch or we could see a Los Angeles Dodgers-Houston Astros rematch (in which many Dodgers fans want to happen in which the Dodgers win it all)! I just don't see Atlanta winning the World Series again until 2025 or 2027 at the earliest at the moment.








Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page