top of page

2023 Week Eight Game Predictions To Win National Football League #NFLWeekEight #NFLWeek8


(NFL Logo from Sportslogos.net)


By: Evan Troxel


Here are my National Football League Predictions for Regular Season Week 8


As with every week in the National Football League, I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time, or after game time only if I decide before game time that I want to change my predictions and I don't have access to the Internet right before game time.


(I published my Thursday Night Football predictions on my various social media outlets on Thursday.)

Thursday Night Football, 8:15 p.m. Eastern Time

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Buffalo Bills: Prediction to win: Buffalo Bills, Prediction to lose: Tampa Bay Buccaneers


Sunday games


1 p.m. Eastern Time games


Los Angeles Rams at Dallas Cowboys: Prediction to win: Dallas Cowboys: Prediction to lose: Los Angeles Rams

Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers: Prediction to win: Green Bay Packers, Prediction to lose: Minnesota Vikings

Atlanta Falcons at Tennessee Titans: Prediction to win: Tennessee Titans, Prediction to lose: Atlanta Falcons

New Orleans Saints at Indianapolis Colts: Prediction to win: Indianapolis Colts, Prediction to lose: New Orleans Saints

New England Patriots at Miami Dolphins: Prediction to win: Miami Dolphins, Prediction to lose: New England Patriots

New York Jets at New York Giants: Prediction to win: New York Jets, Prediction to lose: New York Giants

Jacksonville Jaguars at Pittsburgh Steelers: Prediction to win: Jacksonville Jaguars, Prediction to lose: Pittsburgh Steelers

Philadelphia Eagles at Washington Commanders: Prediction to win: Washington Commanders, Prediction to lose: Philadelphia Eagles

Houston Texans at Carolina Panthers: Prediction to win: Houston Texans, Prediction to lose: Carolina Panthers


4:05/4:25 p.m. Eastern Time games


Cleveland Browns at Seattle Seahawks (4:05 p.m. Eastern Time): Prediction to win: Seattle Seahawks, Prediction to lose: Cleveland Browns

Kansas City Chiefs at Denver Broncos (4:25 p.m. Eastern Time): Prediction to win: Denver Broncos, Prediction to lose: Kansas City Chiefs

Baltimore Ravens at Arizona Cardinals (4:25 p.m. Eastern Time): Prediction to win: Arizona Cardinals, Prediction to lose: Baltimore Ravens

Cincinnati Bengals at San Francisco 49ers (4:25 p.m. Eastern Time): Prediction to win: San Francisco 49ers, Prediction to lose: Cincinnati Bengals


Sunday Night Football, 8:20 p.m. Eastern Time

Chicago Bears at Los Angeles Chargers: Prediction to win: Los Angeles Chargers, Prediction to lose: Chicago Bears


Monday Night Football, 8:15 p.m. Eastern Time

Las Vegas Raiders at Detroit Lions: Prediction to win: Las Vegas Raiders, Prediction to lose: Detroit Lions


I might change some of my predictions at the last minute. I can't believe I am picking against the Eagles and the Ravens.


NFL games I am most nervous about:


Los Angeles Rams at Dallas Cowboys (very nervous)


Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers (nervous)


Jacksonville Jaguars at Pittsburgh Steelers (very nervous)


Philadelphia Eagles at Washington Commanders (nervous)


Baltimore Ravens at Arizona Cardinals (very nervous)


Monday Night: Las Vegas Raiders at Detroit Lions (very nervous)


My short list of the teams I really hate the most if they win this week if, I do, in fact, pick against them to win: Los Angeles Rams, Green Bay Packers (I picked them to win and if they lose) and Pittsburgh Steelers


If you really like this story, please share it on social media! Thank you!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page