top of page

2023 Week Seventeen Predictions National Football League #NFLWeekSeventeen #NFLWeek17




(NFL Logo from sportslogos.net)


By: Evan Troxel


Week Seventeen (17) of the 2023-24 National Football League regular season is here and today (Sunday) is the last day of 2023.


Here in Week 17, I posted my Thursday Night Football game prediction (and my Saturday Night Football game prediction) on my various social media channels. (Also, be sure to “Follow” me on Twitter @Evan_Troxel if you haven't already done so.)


So here are my predictions to win every NFL game of Week Seventeen (17):


Thursday Night Football

New York Jets at Cleveland Browns

Prediction to win: New York Jets

Prediction to lose: Cleveland Browns


Saturday game, 8:15 p.m. Eastern Time

Detroit Lions at Dallas Cowboys: Prediction to win: Dallas Cowboys, Prediction to lose: Detroit Lions


Sunday games


1 p.m. Eastern Time games

Miami Dolphins at Baltimore Ravens

Prediction to win: Baltimore Ravens, Prediction to lose: Miami Dolphins


New England Patriots at Buffalo Bills

Prediction to win: New England Patriots, Prediction to lose: Buffalo Bills


Atlanta Falcons at Chicago Bears

Prediction to win: Atlanta Falcons, Prediction to lose: Chicago Bears


Tennessee Titans at Houston Texans

Prediction to win: Tennessee Titans, Prediction to lose: Houston Texans


Las Vegas Raiders at Indianapolis Colts

Prediction to win: Indianapolis Colts, Prediction to lose: Las Vegas Raiders


Carolina Panthers at Jacksonville Jaguars

Prediction to win: Jacksonville Jaguars, Prediction to lose: Carolina Panthers


Los Angeles Rams at New York Giants

Prediction to win: Los Angeles Rams, Prediction to lose: New York Giants


Arizona Cardinals at Philadelphia Eagles

Prediction to win: Philadelphia Eagles, Prediction to lose: Arizona Cardinals


New Orleans Saints at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Prediction to win: New Orleans Saints, Prediction to lose: Tampa Bay Buccaneers


San Francisco 49ers at Washington Commanders

Prediction to win: San Francisco 49ers, Prediction to lose: Washington Commanders


4:05 p.m. Eastern Time game

Pittsburgh Steelers at Seattle Seahawks:

Prediction to win: Seattle Seahawks, Prediction to lose: Pittsburgh Steelers


4:25 p.m. Eastern Time games

Los Angeles Chargers at Denver Broncos

Prediction to win: Denver Broncos, Prediction to lose: Los Angeles Chargers


Cincinnati Bengals at Kansas City Chiefs

Prediction to win: Kansas City Chiefs, Prediction to lose: Cincinnati Bengals


Sunday Night Football, 8:20 p.m. Eastern Time

Green Bay Packers at Minnesota Vikings

Prediction to win: Green Bay Packers, Prediction to lose: Minnesota Vikings


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this website for my predictions to win and lose in the National Football League for next week, in Week Eighteen (18) in the actual year of 2024!


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own real money and other people's real money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page