top of page

2023 Week Twelve Predictions To Win National Football League #NFLWeekTwelve #NFLWeek12



(NFL Logo from sportslogos.net)


By: Evan Troxel


This is Week Twelve (12) of the 2023 National Football League regular season. So if you want to follow me on my various social media, you can find everywhere I am at right here. That is where you will be able to find my predictions for the Thanksgiving Day games and the Black Friday game (a few days ago), since I am writing this post on Sunday, November 26th, 2023.


Another fun fact about myself, I haven't eaten any ice cream in the last 365 days. However, I didn't officially declare that I would not eat any ice cream for a full year a year ago tonight (Sunday). So it will be exactly one full year without officially wanting to eat any ice cream at all if I don't eat any ice cream before like 9:15 p.m. Eastern Time tonight (Sunday). I have been thinking for the last month or two months I will just go the entire calendar year of 2023 without eating any ice cream.


I have thought about writing an entire story about all of this, but I don't know if it would be that interesting. Would anybody even read about it?


Anyway, here are my predictions to win and lose for Week 12 of the 2023 National Football League regular season:


Thursday, November 23rd, 2023 (Thanksgiving Day games, predicted on Thursday, November 23rd, 2023)


Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions: Prediction to win: Green Bay Packers, Prediction to lose: Detroit Lions


Washington Commanders at Dallas Cowboys: Prediction to win: Dallas Cowboys, Prediction to lose: Washington Commanders


San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks: Prediction to win: San Francisco 49ers, Prediction to lose: Seattle Seahawks.


Friday, November 24th, 2023 (Black Friday game, predicted on Friday, November 24th, 2023)


Miami Dolphins at New York Jets: Prediction to win: Miami Dolphins, Prediction to lose: New York Jets


Sunday, November 26th, 2023 (Predicted on Sunday, November 26th, 2023)


1 p.m. Eastern Time games


New Orleans Saints at Atlanta Falcons: Prediction to win: Atlanta Falcons, Prediction to win: New Orleans Saints


Pittsburgh Steelers at Cincinnati Bengals: Prediction to win: Cincinnati Bengals, Prediction to win: Pittsburgh Steelers


Carolina Panthers at Tennessee Titans: Prediction to win: Tennessee Titans, Prediction to lose: Carolina Panthers


Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Indianapolis Colts: Prediction to win: Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Prediction to lose: Indianapolis Colts


New England Patriots at New York Giants: Prediction to win: New England Patriots, Prediction to lose: New York Giants


Jacksonville Jaguars at Houston Texans: Prediction to win: Jacksonville Jaguars, Prediction to lose: Houston Texans


4:05/4:25 p.m. Eastern Time games


Cleveland Browns at Denver Broncos: Prediction to win: Denver Broncos, Prediction to lose: Cleveland Browns (4:05 p.m. Eastern Time)


Los Angeles Rams at Arizona Cardinals: Prediction to win: Arizona Cardinals, Prediction to lose: Los Angeles Rams (4:05 p.m. Eastern Time)


Kansas City Chiefs at Las Vegas Raiders: Prediction to win: Las Vegas Raiders, Prediction to lose: Kansas City Chiefs (4:25 p.m. Eastern Time)


Buffalo Bills at Philadelphia Eagles: Prediction to win: Philadelphia Eagles, Prediction to lose: Buffalo Bills


Sunday Night Football (Predicted on Sunday, November 26th, 2023), 8:20 p.m. Eastern Time


Baltimore Ravens at Los Angeles Chargers: Prediction to win: Los Angeles Chargers, Prediction to lose: Baltimore Ravens


Monday Night Football (Predicted on Sunday, November 26th, 2023), 8:15 p.m. Eastern Time


Chicago Bears at Minnesota Vikings: Prediction to win: Minnesota Vikings, Prediction to lose: Chicago Bears


Picks I really don’t believe in that much to win: Atlanta Falcons, Cincinnati Bengals, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Denver Broncos (I actually do believe in this one a lot if the Cleveland Browns and the Denver Broncos ACTUALLY DO PLAY AGAIN in the postseason/playoffs), Las Vegas Raiders, Los Angeles Chargers and Minnesota Vikings


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this website for my predictions to win and lose for next week!


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page