top of page

2024 NFL Preseason Week 2 Predictions To Win


(NFL Logo from Sportslogos.net)


By: Evan Troxel


These are my predictions to win the 2024 National Football League preseason Week 2 games from Thursday, August 15th, 2024 through Sunday, August 18th, 2024!


I will be publishing my remaining predictions for the preseason in the next few days before the Hall of Fame Game on Thursday!


I also will be publishing my predictions for the National Football League regular season and postseason before the 2024 NFL regular season starts, so stay tuned for that!


So here is my predictions to win every matchup in preseason Week 2:


My predictions for NFL Preseason Week 2 (Predicted on Monday, July 29th, 2024)

Predictions to win: New England Patriots, Atlanta Falcons, Chicago Bears, Houston Texans, Kansas City Chiefs, Cleveland Browns, Tennessee Titans, Indianapolis Colts, Miami Dolphins, Pittsburgh Steelers, Carolina Panthers, Los Angeles Rams, Jacksonville Jaguars, Las Vegas Raiders, Denver Broncos, San Francisco 49ers


Predictions to lose: Philadelphia Eagles, Baltimore Ravens, Cincinnati Bengals, New York Giants, Detroit Lions, Minnesota Vikings, Seattle Seahawks, Arizona Cardinals, Washington Commanders, Buffalo Bills, New York Jets, Los Angeles Chargers, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Dallas Cowboys, Green Bay Packers, New Orleans Saints


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this website for my predictions to win and lose in the National Football League for the preseason in the very near future and also definitely be sure to come back to this website to see my predictions in the near future to win and lose for each week of the 2024 NFL regular season and postseason sometime before the first regular season game on Thursday, September 5th, 2024!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter @Evan_Troxel.


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page