top of page

2024 NFL Preseason Week 3 Predictions To Win


(NFL Logo from Sportslogos.net)


By: Evan Troxel


These are my predictions to win the 2024 National Football League preseason Week 3 games from Thursday, August 22nd, 2024 through Sunday, August 25th, 2024!


I will be publishing my predictions for the National Football League regular season and postseason before the 2024 NFL regular season starts in the very near future, so stay tuned for that!


So here is my predictions to win every matchup in preseason Week 3:


My predictions for NFL Preseason Week 3 (Predicted on Monday, July 29th, 2024)

Predictions to win: Indianapolis Colts, Kansas City Chiefs, Atlanta Falcons, Miami Dolphins, Las Vegas Raiders, Buffalo Bills, Pittsburgh Steelers, Green Bay Packers, Minnesota Vikings, Houston Texans, Los Angeles Chargers, New York Giants, Seattle Seahawks, New Orleans Saints, Denver Broncos, New England Patriots


Predictions to lose: Cincinnati Bengals, Chicago Bears, Jacksonville Jaguars, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, San Francisco 49ers, Carolina Panthers, Detroit Lions, Baltimore Ravens, Philadelphia Eagles, Los Angeles Rams, Dallas Cowboys, New York Jets, Cleveland Browns, Tennessee Titans, Arizona Cardinals, Washington Commanders


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this website to see all of my predictions in the near future to win and lose for each week of the 2024 NFL regular season and postseason sometime before the first regular season game on Thursday, September 5th, 2024!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter @Evan_Troxel.


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Kommentare


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page