top of page

2024 NFL Week 10 Regular Season Predictions To Win


(NFL Logo from Sportslogos.net)


By: Evan Troxel


These are my predictions to win the 2024 National Football League regular season Week 10 games from Thursday, November 7th, 2024 through Monday, November 11th, 2024!


I will be publishing all of my predictions for the National Football League regular season and postseason before the 2024 NFL regular season starts in the very near future, so stay tuned for future predictions in subsequent weeks!


So here is my predictions to win every matchup (for right now) in regular season Week 10. (All matchups not currently listed will be published in the very near future):


My predictions for 2024 National Football League regular season Week 10 (Predicted on Tuesday, August 20th, 2024)


The Cleveland Browns (AFC), Green Bay Packers (NFC), Las Vegas Raiders (AFC) and Seattle Seahawks (NFC) are on a bye week this week.


Thursday, 8:15 p.m. Eastern Time

Cincinnati Bengals at Baltimore Ravens


Prediction to win: Baltimore Ravens

Prediction to lose: Cincinnati Bengals


Sunday morning game, 9:30 a.m. Eastern Time, Allianz Arena, Munich, Germany


New York Giants at Carolina Panthers


Prediction to win: New York Giants

Prediction to lose: Carolina Panthers


Sunday games, 1 p.m. Eastern Time


New England Patriots at Chicago Bears

Buffalo Bills at Indianapolis Colts

Denver Broncos at Kansas City Chiefs

Atlanta Falcons at New Orleans Saints

San Francisco 49ers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Pittsburgh Steelers at Washington Commanders

Minnesota Vikings at Jacksonville Jaguars


Predictions to win: Chicago Bears, Buffalo Bills, Kansas City Chiefs, Atlanta Falcons, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Washington Commanders, Jacksonville Jaguars


Predictions to lose: New England Patriots, Indianapolis Colts, Denver Broncos, New Orleans Saints, San Francisco 49ers, Pittsburgh Steelers, Minnesota Vikings


Sunday games, 4:05 p.m. Eastern Time


Tennessee Titans at Los Angeles Chargers


Predictions to win: Los Angeles Chargers

Predictions to lose: Tennessee Titans


Sunday games, 4:25 p.m. Eastern Time


Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys

New York Jets at Arizona Cardinals


Predictions to win: Dallas Cowboys, New York Jets

Predictions to lose: Philadelphia Eagles, Arizona Cardinals


Sunday Night Football, 8:20 p.m. Eastern Time


Detroit Lions at Houston Texans


Prediction to win: Detroit Lions

Prediction to lose: Houston Texans


Monday Night Football, 8:15 p.m. Eastern Time


Miami Dolphins at Los Angeles Rams


Prediction to win: Miami Dolphins

Prediction to lose: Los Angeles Rams 


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this website to see all of my predictions in the near future to win and lose for each week of the 2024 NFL regular season and postseason sometime before the first regular season game on Thursday, September 5th, 2024!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter @Evan_Troxel.


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page