top of page

2024 NFL Week 14 Regular Season Predictions To Win


(NFL Logo from Sportslogos.net)


By: Evan Troxel


These are my predictions to win the 2024 National Football League regular season Week 14 games from Thursday, December 5th, 2024 through Monday, December 9th, 2024!


I will be publishing all of my predictions for the National Football League regular season and postseason before the 2024 NFL regular season starts in the very near future, so stay tuned for future predictions in subsequent weeks!


So here is my predictions to win every matchup (for right now) in regular season Week 14. (All matchups not currently listed will be published in the very near future):


My predictions for 2024 National Football League regular season Week 14 (Predicted on Thursday, September 5th, 2024)


The Baltimore Ravens (AFC), Denver Broncos (AFC), Houston Texans (AFC), Indianapolis Colts (AFC), New England Patriots and Washington Commanders (NFC) are on a bye week this week!


Thursday game, 8:15 p.m. Eastern Time


Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions


Prediction to win: Detroit Lions


Prediction to lose: Green Bay Packers


Sunday games, 1 p.m. Eastern Time


Jacksonville Jaguars at Tennessee Titans

New York Jets at Miami Dolphins

Atlanta Falcons at Minnesota Vikings

Carolina Panthers at Philadelphia Eagles

Cleveland Browns at Pittsburgh Steelers

Las Vegas Raiders at Tampa Bay Buccaneers


Predictions to win: Tennessee Titans, New York Jets, Minnesota Vikings, New Orleans Saints, Philadelphia Eagles, Pittsburgh Steelers, Tampa Bay Buccaneers


Predictions to lose: Jacksonville Jaguars, Miami Dolphins, Atlanta Falcons, New York Giants, Carolina Panthers, Cleveland Browns, Las Vegas Raiders


Sunday games, 4:05 p.m. Eastern Time


Seattle Seahawks at Arizona Cardinals


Predictions to win: Arizona Cardinals


Predictions to lose: Seattle Seahawks


Sunday games, 4:25 p.m. Eastern Time


Buffalo Bills at Los Angeles Rams

Chicago Bears at San Francisco 49ers


Predictions to win: Los Angeles Rams, San Francisco 49ers


Predictions to lose: Buffalo Bills, Chicago Bears


Sunday Night Football, 8:20 p.m. Eastern Time


Los Angeles Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs


Prediction to win: Kansas City Chiefs


Prediction to lose: Los Angeles Chargers


Monday Night Football, 8:15 p.m. Eastern Time


Cincinnati Bengals at Dallas Cowboys


Prediction to win: Dallas Cowboys


Prediction to lose: Cincinnati Bengals


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this website to see all of my predictions in the near future to win and lose for each week of the 2024 NFL regular season and postseason sometime before the first regular season game on Thursday, September 5th, 2024!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter @Evan_Troxel.


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page