top of page

2024 NFL Week 8 Regular Season Predictions To Win


(NFL Logo from Sportslogos.net)


By: Evan Troxel


These are my predictions to win the 2024 National Football League regular season Week 8 games from Thursday, October 24th, 2024 through Monday, October 28th, 2024!


I will be publishing all of my predictions for the National Football League regular season and postseason before the 2024 NFL regular season starts in the very near future, so stay tuned for future predictions in subsequent weeks!


So here is my predictions to win every matchup (for right now) in regular season Week 8. (All matchups not currently listed will be published in the very near future):


My predictions for 2024 National Football League regular season Week 8 (Predicted on Thursday, August 15th, 2024)


No teams on a bye week this week.


Thursday, 8:15 p.m. Eastern Time


Minnesota Vikings (1-5 possibly) at Los Angeles Rams (4-2 possibly)


Prediction to win: Los Angeles Rams

Prediction to lose: Minnesota Vikings


Sunday games, 1 p.m. Eastern Time


Baltimore Ravens (possibly 4-3) at Cleveland Browns (possibly 2-5)

Tennessee Titans (possibly 2-4) at Detroit Lions (possibly 5-1)

Arizona Cardinals (possibly 2-5) at Miami Dolphins (possibly 5-1)

New York Jets (possibly 5-2) at New England Patriots (possibly 1-6)

Atlanta Falcons (possibly 1-6) at Tampa Bay Buccaneers (possibly 4-3)

Chicago Bears (possibly 4-2) at Washington Commanders (possibly 2-5)

Green Bay Packers (possibly 4-3) at Jacksonville Jaguars (possibly 5-2)

Indianapolis Colts (possibly 2-5) at Houston Texans (possibly 2-5)


Predictions to win: Baltimore Ravens, Detroit Lions, Miami Dolphins, New York Jets, Atlanta Falcons, Washington Commanders, Green Bay Packers, Houston Texans


Predictions to lose: Cleveland Browns, Tennessee Titans, Arizona Cardinals, New England Patriots, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Chicago Bears, Jacksonville Jaguars, Indianapolis Colts


Sunday games, 4:05 p.m. Eastern Time


New Orleans Saints at Los Angeles Chargers

Buffalo Bills at Seattle Seahawks

Philadelphia Eagles at Cincinnati Bengals

Carolina Panthers at Denver Broncos

Kansas City Chiefs at Las Vegas Raiders


Predictions to win: Los Angeles Chargers, Buffalo Bills

Predictions to lose: New Orleans Saints, Seattle Seahawks      


Sunday games, 4:25 p.m. Eastern Time


Predictions to win: Cincinnati Bengals, Denver Broncos, Las Vegas Raiders

Predictions to lose: Philadelphia Eagles, Carolina Panthers, Kansas City Chiefs


Sunday Night Football, 8:20 p.m. Eastern Time


Dallas Cowboys at San Francisco 49ers


Prediction to win: San Francisco 49ers

Prediction to lose: Dallas Cowboys


Monday Night Football, 8:15 p.m. Eastern Time


New York Giants at Pittsburgh Steelers


Prediction to win: Pittsburgh Steelers

Prediction to lose: New York Giants


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this website to see all of my predictions in the near future to win and lose for each week of the 2024 NFL regular season and postseason sometime before the first regular season game on Thursday, September 5th, 2024!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter @Evan_Troxel.


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page