top of page

2024 Week 0 College Football Predictions


(Search "Football Necessities", Images in Media from Wix.com)


By: Evan Troxel


The 2024-25 college football season is about to start!


Honestly, I really think the Nebraska Cornhuskers are actually going to win the National Championship Game in Division I-A college football on Monday, January 20th, 2025!


And to be honest, I really wouldn't even say that at this point if I really didn't believe it!


So here are my predictions to win every single college football game in Week Zero (0) on Saturday, August 24th, 2024! (And I really do mean EVERY. SINGLE. ONE.)


Division I-A, Division I-AA and Division II/III games. All of them!


My predictions for College Football Week Zero (0) (Predicted on Monday, August 19th, 2024)

Saturday, August 24th, 2024


Involving Division I-A team(s)


Predictions to win: Florida State Seminoles, Montana State Bobcats, SMU Mustangs, Delaware State Hornets

Predictions to lose: Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets, New Mexico Lobos, Nevada Wolf Pack, Hawaii Rainbow Warriors


(Predicted on Friday, August 23rd, 2024)


Exclusively Division I-AA or a lower level (not Division I-A at all)


Predictions to win: Tarleton State Texans, Southeast Missouri State RedHawks, Florida A&M Rattlers

Predictions to lose: McNeese Cowboys, North Alabama Lions, Norfolk State Spartans


Division II/III


Prediction to win: College of Idaho Yotes

Prediction to lose: Lincoln (CA) Oaklanders


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this website to see all of my predictions in the near future to win and lose for each week of the 2024 college football season! I'm really hoping to post all of my first/original college football predictions for the entire 2024-25 season before the end of the month of September (if not long before then)!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter/X @Evan_Troxel. Also, be sure to definitely follow me on Gab @Evan_Troxel as well in case I ever get censored and banned from X and Facebook!


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!


댓글


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page