top of page

2024 Week 12 Canadian Football League Predictions


(Images in Media from Wix.com; Search "Canada" or "Canadian Flag")


By: Evan Troxel


These are my predictions to win all of the remaining games for the 2024 Canadian Football League regular season Week 12 from Friday, August 23rd through Sunday, August 25th, 2024!


Canadian Football League Predictions (Predicted on Friday, August 23rd, 2024)


Bye Week: Calgary Stampeders


Thursday, August 22nd, 2024

Final Score

Saskatchewan Roughriders 19 at Toronto Argonauts 20


Friday, August 23rd

Hamilton Tiger Cats at Winnipeg Blue Bombers


Saturday, August 24th

BC Lions at Ottawa Redblacks


Sunday, August 25th

Edmonton Elks at Montreal Alouettes


Predictions to win: Winnipeg Blue Bombers, BC Lions, Montreal Alouettes


Predictions to lose: Hamilton Tiger Cats, Ottawa Redblacks, Edmonton Elks


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this website to see all of my predictions in the near future to win and lose for each week of the 2024 Canadian Football League!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter/X @Evan_Troxel. Also, be sure to definitely follow me on Gab @Evan_Troxel as well in case I ever get censored and banned from X and Facebook!


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page