top of page

2024 Week 12 Pro Volleyball Federation predictions



(Images in Media from Wix, Search "Volleyball" on Wix.com)


By: Evan Troxel


So here are my predictions to win for Week 12 of the Pro Volleyball Federation from April 8th through April 14th, 2024!


The Pro Volleyball Federation announced on Wednesday, March 27th, 2024, that the semifinal games (on May 15th) and the championship game (May 18th) will be in Omaha, Nebraska, for this year!


NOTICE: All predictions are subject to change before game time without notice.


My predictions for Monday, April 8th, 2024 (Predicted on Monday, April 8th, 2024)

99th day of the year (267 days after today left in the year 2024), 76th day of the regular season for the Pro Volleyball Federation, 52nd match, 42nd different day a Pro Volleyball regular season match has been played


Atlanta Vibe (12-4, won three straight, 6-2, Away, won one straight on the road away) at Vegas Thrill (5-10, lost three straight, 1-6 Home, lost five straight at home): Prediction to win: Vegas Thrill, Prediction to lose: Atlanta Vibe


Atlanta has won the previous two matches. Atlanta won three sets to zero at Vegas on Monday, March 4th at the Dollar Loan Center and Vegas lost at Atlanta three sets to one at the Gas South Arena.


Tonight's match is the first Vegas Thrill match under the name "Lee's Family Forum". "The Dollar Loan Center" recently let the naming rights expire on April 1st, 2024!


Atlanta last played on Monday, April 1st and they won seven days ago at Grand Rapids.


Tpday is the 22nd day after the Thrill's last win at Grand Rapids. The Thrill last won at home 48 days ago, so today is the 49th day after their last win at home. Vegas' last win was on a Sunday and their last (and only) win at home was on a Monday.


There have been 8 full days since Vegas' last game. They last played on March 30th, and today is the 9th day after March 30th.


My prediction for Wednesday, April 10th, 2024 (Predicted on Wednesday, April 10th, 2024)

Atlanta Vibe at San Diego Mojo: Prediction to win: Atlanta Vibe, Prediction to lose: San Diego Mojo


My prediction for Thursday, April 11th, 2024 (Predicted on Thursday, April 11th, 2024)

102nd day of the year (264 days after today left in the year), 79th day of the regular season for the Pro Volleyball Federation (31 days left in the regular season after today, 37 days left in the PVF season after today), 54th match (of 84 regular season matches, of 87 total matches in which there are three postseason matches, 30th regular season matches left after tonight and 33 total matches left in the season after tonight), 44th different day a Pro Volleyball regular season match has been played (of 66 days of regular season matches, there will be 68 days of matches if you include the postseason, 22 different days of matches in the regular season after tonight and 24 different days of matches in the entire season left after tonight)


Grand Rapids Rise (6-8, Lost three straight, 3-4 Road, Lost one straight away) at Orlando Valkyries (7-8, Won two straight, 3-4 Home, Lost two straight at home): Prediction to win: Grand Rapids Rise, Prediction to lose: Orlando Valkyries


Orlando has won the first two matches against Grand Rapids all-time. Both teams have hosted a home game.


My prediction for Friday, April 12th, 2024 (Predicted on Friday, April 12th, 2024)

San Diego Mojo at Columbus Fury: Prediction to win: Columbus Fury, Prediction to lose: San Diego Mojo


My predictions for Saturday, April 13th, 2024 (Predicted on Saturday, April 13th, 2024)

Vegas Thrill at Grand Rapids Rise: Prediction to win: Grand Rapids Rise, Prediction to lose: Vegas Thrill

Omaha Supernovas at Atlanta Vibe: Prediction to win: Omaha Supernovas, Prediction to lose: Atlanta Vibe

My prediction for Sunday, April 14th, 2024 (Predicted on Sunday, April 14th, 2024)

San Diego Mojo at Orlando Valkyries: Prediction to win: Orlando Valkyries, Prediction to lose: San Diego Mojo


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this page for my remaining Pro Volleyball Federation (PVF) predictions for this week in the PVF and be sure to come back to this website for my PVF predictions to win and lose for next week (if I decide I even want to post predictions for next week's games, but I will plan on it for right now)!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter @Evan_Troxel.


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page