top of page

2024 Week 13 Canadian Football League Predictions


(Images in Unsplash from Robert Macleod on Wix.com; Search "CFL Stadium")


By: Evan Troxel


These are my predictions to win all of the games for the 2024 Canadian Football League regular season Week 13 from Saturday, August 31st, 2024, through Monday, September 2nd, 2024!


Canadian Football League Predictions (Predicted on Friday, August 30th, 2024)


Bye Week: Montreal Alouettes


Saturday, August 31st

Ottawa Redblacks at BC Lions


Sunday, September 1st

Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Saskatchewan Roughriders


Monday, September 2nd

Toronto Argonauts at Hamilton Tiger-Cats

Edmonton Elks at Calgary Stampeders


Predictions to win: BC Lions, Winnipeg Blue Bombers, Toronto Argonauts, Calgary Stampeders


Predictions to lose: Ottawa Redblacks, Saskatchewan Roughriders, Hamilton Tiger-Cats, Edmonton Elks


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this website to see all of my predictions in the near future to win and lose for each week of the 2024 Canadian Football League!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter/X @Evan_Troxel. Also, be sure to definitely follow me on Gab @Evan_Troxel as well in case I ever get censored and banned from X and Facebook!


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Comentarios


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page