top of page

2024 Week 9 Pro Volleyball Federation predictions



(Images in Media from Wix, Search "Volleyball" on Wix.com)


By: Evan Troxel


So here are my predictions to win for Week 9 of the Pro Volleyball Federation from March 18th through March 24th, 2024!


My prediction for Wednesday, March 20th, 2024 (Predicted on March 20th, 2024)

Grand Rapids Rise at Columbus Fury

Prediction to win: Columbus Fury, Prediction to lose: Grand Rapids Rise


NOTICE: All predictions are subject to change before game time without notice.


My prediction for Thursday, March 21st, 2024 (Predicted on Thursday, March 21st, 2024)

Orlando Valkyries at Atlanta Vibe

Prediction to win: Orlando Valkyries, Prediction to lose: Atlanta Vibe


My predictions for Sunday, March 24th, 2024 (Predicted on Saturday, March 23rd, 2024)

Atlanta Vibe at Columbus Fury

Prediction to win: Atlanta Vibe, Prediction to lose: Columbus Fury


San Diego Mojo at Vegas Thrill

Prediction to win: Vegas Thrill, Prediction to lose: San Diego Mojo


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this page for my remaining Pro Volleyball Federation (PVF) predictions for this week in the PVF and be sure to come back to this website for my PVF predictions to win and lose for next week (if I decide I even want to post predictions for next week's games, but I will plan on it for right now)!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter @Evan_Troxel.


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page