top of page

2024 WNBA Week 10 Regular Season predictions


(Photo Credit: Kylie Osullivan, Images in Unsplash on Wix.com, Search for "Basketball")


By: Evan Troxel


These are my 2024 WNBA predictions to win and lose for Week 9 of the regular season from Monday, July 15th, 2024, through Sunday, July 21st, 2024!


My predictions last week resulted in 6 wins and 7 losses. My prediction won-lost record since the month of June started is 44 wins and 41 losses.


Last week my fake bets resulted in winning: $42

Last week my fake bets resulted in losing: $28

I won a net of $14. I fake betted a total of $70 for last week's games!


My predictions for Tuesday, July 16th, 2024 (Predicted on Monday, July 15th, 2024)

Phoenix Mercury at Washington Mystics

Prediction to win: Washington Mystics, Prediction to lose: Phoenix Mercury

Fake bet (with a maximum fake bet of $10): $6 for Washington to win. $12 for Washington to win (for a maximum fake bet of $100).


Seattle Storm at Los Angeles Sparks

Prediction to win: Seattle Storm, Prediction to lose: Los Angeles Sparks

Fake bet (with a maximum fake bet of $10): $6 for Seattle to win. $17 for Seattle to win (for a maximum fake bet of $100).


Connecticut Sun at New York Liberty

Prediction to win: Connecticut Sun, Prediction to lose: New York Liberty

Fake bet (with a maximum fake bet of $10): $9 for Connecticut to win. $35 for Connecticut to win (for a maximum fake bet of $100).


Chicago Sky at Las Vegas Aces

Prediction to win: Las Vegas Aces, Prediction to lose: Chicago Sky

Fake bet (with a maximum fake bet of $10): $7 for Las Vegas to win. $24 for Las Vegas to win (for a maximum fake bet of $100).


Leftover money if I lose all fake bets on Tuesday, July 16th, 2024: $12 (maximum $10 fake bet for each game). It also just happens to be $12 (maximum $100 fake bet for each game).


My predictions for Wednesday, July 17th, 2024 (Predicted on Monday, July 15th, 2024)

Atlanta Dream at Minnesota Lynx

Prediction to win: Minnesota Lynx, Prediction to lose: Atlanta Dream

Fake bet (with a maximum fake bet of $10): $7 for Minnesota to win. $20 for Minnesota to win (for a maximum fake bet of $100).

Indiana Fever at Dallas Wings

Prediction to win: Indiana Fever, Prediction to lose: Dallas Wings

Fake bet (with a maximum fake bet of $10): $8 for Indiana to win. $30 for Indiana to win (for a maximum fake bet of $100).


Leftover money if I lose all fake bets on Wednesday, July 17th, 2024: $5 (maximum $10 fake bet for each game). $50 (maximum $100 fake bet for each game).


My prediction for Saturday, July 20th, 2024 (Predicted on Monday, July 15th, 2024)

AT&T WNBA All-Star Game (Phoenix, Arizona)

Team USA vs. Team WNBA

Prediction to win: Team WNBA, Prediction to lose: Team USA

Fake bet (with a maximum fake bet of $10): $6 for Team WNBA to win. $15 for Team WNBA to win (for a maximum fake bet of $100).


Leftover money if I lose all fake bets on Saturday, July 20th, 2024: $4 (maximum $10 fake bet for each game). $85 (maximum $100 fake bet for each game).


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this page for my remaining WNBA regular season game predictions for this week and be sure to come back to this website in the near future for my predictions to win and lose for next week in the WNBA regular season!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter @Evan_Troxel.


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Kommentare


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page