top of page

2024 WNBA Week 12 Regular Season predictions


(Photo Credit: Kylie Osullivan, Images in Unsplash on Wix.com, Search for "Basketball")


By: Evan Troxel


These are my 2024 WNBA predictions to win and lose for Week 12 of the regular season from Monday, August 19th, 2024, through Sunday, August 25th, 2024!


My predictions for Tuesday, August 20th, 2024 (Predicted on Friday, August 16th, 2024)

Predictions to win: Connecticut Sun, New York Liberty, Seattle Storm

Predictions to lose: Los Angeles Sparks, Dallas Wings, Washington Mystics


Note: All predictions on Tuesday correct: 3 wins 0 losses.


My predictions for Wednesday, August 21st, 2024 (Predicted on Friday, August 16th, 2024)

Predictions to win: Phoenix Mercury, Las Vegas Aces

Predictions to lose: Atlanta Dream, Minnesota Lynx


Note: All predictions on Wednesday incorrect: 0 wins 2 losses. 3 wins and 2 losses for the week so far up to this point!


My predictions for Thursday, August 22nd, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, August 20th, 2024)

Prediction to win: New York Liberty

Prediction to lose: Dallas Wings


My predictions for Friday, August 23rd, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, August 20th, 2024)

Phoenix Mercury at Atlanta Dream

Chicago Sky at Connecticut Sun

Los Angeles Sparks at Washington Mystics

Las Vegas Aces at Minnesota Lynx


Predictions to win: Atlanta Dream, Connecticut Sun, Washington Mystics, Las Vegas Aces

Predictions to lose: Phoenix Mercury, Chicago Sky, Los Angeles Sparks, Minnesota Lynx


My predictions for Saturday, August 24th, 2024 (Predicted on Thursday, August 22nd, 2024)


Connecticut Sun at New York Liberty

Indiana Fever at Minnesota Lynx


Predictions to win: Connecticut Sun, Minnesota Lynx

Predictions to lose: New York Liberty, Indiana Fever


My predictions for Sunday, August 25th, 2024 (Predicted on Thursday, August 22nd, 2024)


Las Vegas Aces at Chicago Sky

Los Angeles Sparks at Dallas Wings


Predictions to win: Chicago Sky, Los Angeles Sparks

Predictions to lose: Las Vegas Aces, Dallas Wings


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this page for my remaining WNBA regular season game predictions for this week and be sure to come back to this website in the near future for my predictions to win and lose for next week in the WNBA regular season!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter @Evan_Troxel.


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page