top of page

2024 WNBA Week 13 Regular Season predictions


(Photo Credit: Kylie Osullivan, Images in Unsplash on Wix.com, Search for "Basketball")


By: Evan Troxel


These are my 2024 WNBA predictions to win and lose for Week 13 of the regular season from Monday, August 26th, 2024, through Sunday, September 1st, 2024!


My predictions for Monday, August 26th, 2024 (Predicted on Saturday, August 24th, 2024)

Indiana Fever at Atlanta Dream

New York Liberty at Phoenix Mercury

Washington Mystics at Seattle Storm


Predictions to win: Atlanta Dream, New York Liberty, Washington Mystics

Predictions to lose: Indiana Fever, Phoenix Mercury, Seattle Storm


My predictions for Tuesday, August 27th, 2024 (Predicted on Saturday, August 24th, 2024)

Las Vegas Aces at Dallas Wings


Prediction to win: Dallas Wings

Prediction to lose: Las Vegas Aces


My predictions for Wednesday, August 28th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, August 27th, 2024)


Connecticut Sun at Indiana Fever

Washington Mystics at Chicago Sky

New York Liberty at Los Angeles Sparks

Minnesota Lynx at Phoenix Mercury

Atlanta Dream at Seattle Storm


Predictions to win: Indiana Fever, Chicago Sky, New York Liberty, Phoenix Mercury, Seattle Storm

Predictions to lose: Connecticut Sun, Washington Mystics, Los Angeles Sparks, Minnesota Lynx, Atlanta Dream


My predictions for Friday, August 30th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, August 27th, 2024)


Indiana Fever at Chicago Sky

Minnesota Lynx at Dallas Wings

Atlanta Dream at Las Vegas Aces

New York Liberty at Seattle Storm


Predictions to win: Chicago Sky, Minnesota Lynx, Las Vegas Aces, Seattle Storm

Predictions to lose: Indiana Fever, Dallas Wings, Atlanta Dream, New York Liberty


My predictions for Saturday, August 31st, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, August 27th, 2024)


Connecticut Sun at Washington Mystics


Prediction to win: Connecticut Sun

Prediction to lose: Washington Mystics


My predictions for Sunday, September 1st, 2024 (Predicted on Friday, August 30th, 2024)

Seattle Storm at Connecticut Sun

Chicago Sky at Minnesota Lynx

Indiana Fever at Dallas Wings

Las Vegas Aces at Phoenix Mercury

Atlanta Dream at Los Angeles Sparks


Predictions to win: Connecticut Sun, Minnesota Lynx, Indiana Fever, Las Vegas Aces, Los Angeles Sparks


Predictions to lose: Seattle Storm, Chicago Sky, Dallas Wings, Phoenix Mercury, Atlanta Dream


My predictions for Tuesday, September 3rd, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, September 3rd, 2024)


Predictions to win: Connecticut Sun, Washington Mystics, Las Vegas Aces, Phoenix Mercury


Predictions to lose: Seattle Storm, Dallas Wings, Chicago Sky, Atlanta Dream


My predictions for Wednesday, September 4th, 2024 (Predicted on Wednesday, September 4th, 2024)


Predictions to win: Los Angeles Sparks


Predictions to lose: Indiana Fever


My predictions for Thursday, September 5th, 2024 (Predicted on Wednesday, September 4th, 2024)


Predictions to win: New York Liberty, Phoenix Mercury


Predictions to lose: Seattle Storm, Washington Mystics


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this page for my remaining WNBA regular season game predictions for this week and be sure to come back to this website in the near future for my predictions to win and lose for next week in the WNBA regular season!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter @Evan_Troxel.


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page