top of page

2024 WNBA Week 15 Regular Season predictions


(Photo Credit: Kylie Osullivan, Images in Unsplash on Wix.com, Search for "Basketball")


By: Evan Troxel


These are my 2024 WNBA predictions to win and lose for Week 15 of the regular season from Monday, September 9th, 2024, through Sunday, September 15th, 2024!


My predictions for Tuesday, September 10th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, September 10th, 2024)

Minnesota Lynx at Atlanta Dream

Minnesota is 4-1 on Tuesdays this season.

Atlanta is 1-3 on Tuesdays this season.


The Lynx lead the regular season series 3-0.


New York Liberty at Dallas Wings

New York is 5-2 on Tuesdays this season.

Dallas is 1-3 on Tuesdays this season.


The Liberty lead the regular season series 2-0.


Connecticut Sun at Los Angeles Sparks

The Sun are 5-2 on Tuesdays this season.

The Sparks are 2-6 on Tuesdays this season.


The Sun lead the regular season series 3-0.


Predictions to win: Minnesota Lynx, New York Liberty, Los Angeles Sparks


Predictions to lose: Atlanta Dream, Dallas Wings, Connecticut Sun


My predictions for Wednesday, September 11th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, September 10th, 2024)

Las Vegas Aces at Indiana Fever

Washington Mystics at Chicago Sky

Seattle Storm at Los Angeles Sparks


Predictions to win: Las Vegas Aces, Washington Mystics, Seattle Storm


Predictions to lose: Indiana Fever, Chicago Sky, Los Angeles Sparks


My predictions for Thursday, September 12th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, September 10th, 2024)

New York Liberty at Dallas Wings


Predictions to win: New York Liberty


Predictions to lose: Dallas Wings


My predictions for Friday, September 13th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, September 10th, 2024)

Washington Mystics at Atlanta Dream

Las Vegas Aces at Indiana Fever

Seattle Storm at Dallas Wings

Chicago Sky at Minnesota Lynx

Connecticut Sun at Phoenix Mercury


Predictions to win: Atlanta Dream, Las Vegas Aces, Seattle Storm, Minnesota Lynx, Connecticut Sun, Minnesota Lynx, Chicago Sky


Predictions to lose: Washington Mystics, Indiana Fever, Dallas Wings, Chicago Sky, Phoenix Mercury


My predictions for Saturday, September 14th, 2024


No games scheduled.


My predictions for Sunday, September 15th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, September 10th, 2024)

Dallas Wings at Indiana Fever

Minnesota Lynx at New York Liberty

Atlanta Dream at Washington Mystics

Phoenix Mercury at Chicago Sky

Connecticut Sun at Las Vegas Aces

Los Angeles Sparks at Seattle Storm


Predictions to win: Indiana Fever, New York Liberty, Washington Mystics, Phoenix Mercury, Las Vegas Aces, Los Angeles Sparks


Predictions to lose: Dallas Wings, Minnesota Lynx, Atlanta Dream, Chicago Sky, Connecticut Sun, Seattle Storm


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this page for my remaining WNBA regular season game predictions for this week and be sure to come back to this website in the near future for my predictions to win and lose for next week in the WNBA regular season!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter @Evan_Troxel.


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page