top of page

2024 WNBA Week 4 Regular Season predictions




(Photo Credit: Images in Media from Wix.com, Search for "Basketball")


By: Evan Troxel


These are my 2024 WNBA predictions to win and lose for Week 4 of the regular season from Monday, June 3rd, 2024, through Sunday, June 9th, 2024!


My predictions for Tuesday, June 4th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, June 4th, 2024)

Predictions to win: Connecticut Sun, New York Liberty, Seattle Storm

Predictions to lose: Washington Mystics, Chicago Sky, Phoenix Mercury


My predictions for Wednesday, June 5th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, June 4th, 2024)

Predictions to win: Las Vegas Aces, Minnesota Lynx

Predictions to lose: Dallas Wings, Los Angeles Sparks


My predictions for Thursday, June 6th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, June 4th, 2024)

Predictions to win: Washington Mystics, New York Liberty

Predictions to lose: Chicago Sky, Atlanta Dream


My predictions for Friday, June 7th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, June 4th, 2024)

Predictions to win: Washington Mystics, Las Vegas Aces, Los Angeles Sparks, Phoenix Mercury

Predictions to lose: Indiana Fever, Seattle Storm, Dallas Wings, Minnesota Lynx


My predictions for Saturday, June 8th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, June 4th, 2024)

Predictions to win: New York Liberty, Chicago Sky

Predictions to lose: Connecticut Sun, Atlanta Dream


My predictions for Sunday, June 9th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, June 4th, 2024)

Predictions to win: New York Liberty, Dallas Wings, Minnesota Lynx, Las Vegas Aces

Predictions to lose: Washington Mystics, Phoenix Mercury, Seattle Storm, Los Angeles Sparks


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this page for my remaining WNBA regular season game predictions for this week and be sure to come back to this website in the near future for my predictions to win and lose for next week in the WNBA regular season!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter @Evan_Troxel.


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page