top of page

2024 WNBA Week 5 Regular Season predictions



(Photo Credit: Images in Media from Wix.com, Search for "Basketball")


By: Evan Troxel


These are my 2024 WNBA predictions to win and lose for Week 5 of the regular season from Monday, June 10th, 2024, through Sunday, June 16th, 2024!


My predictions last week resulted in 3 wins and 0 losses on Tuesday, June 4th. It resulted in 2 wins and 0 losses on Wednesday, June 5th. On Thursday, June 6th, it resulted in one win and one loss! So for three days last week my won-lost record was six wins and one loss!


Last Friday, June 7th, I won two games and lost two games. My predictions on Saturday, June 8th, resulted in one win and one loss! On Sunday, June 9th, my predictions resulted in two wins and two losses.


So overall for Week 4 of the 2024 WNBA regular season, my predictions resulted in 11 wins and I lost 6 games. I never lost more games than I won on any day in Week 4!


My won lost record on Saturday, June 1st, 2024, was 0 wins and 1 loss and on Sunday, June 2nd, it was 1 win and 3 losses!


So overall in the month of June so far, my won-lost record up to this point is 12 wins and 10 losses!


My prediction for Monday, June 10th, 2024

Indiana Fever at Connecticut Sun (All correct, 13-10 in June, 1-0 this week)

No prediction for this game.


My predictions for Tuesday, June 11th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, June 11th, 2024)

Washington Mystics at Atlanta Dream

Minnesota Lynx at Las Vegas Aces

Los Angeles Sparks at Seattle Storm

Predictions to win: Washington Mystics, Minnesota Lynx, Seattle Storm (All correct, 16-10 in June, 4-0 this week)

Predictions to lose: Atlanta Dream, Las Vegas Aces, Las Angeles Sparks


My predictions for Wednesday, June 12th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, June 11th, 2024)

Connecticut Sun at Chicago Sky

Predictions to win: Chicago Sky (Incorrect, 16-11 in June, 4-1 this week)

Predictions to lose: Connecticut Sun


My predictions for Thursday, June 13th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, June 11th, 2024)

Atlanta Dream at Indiana Fever

Seattle Storm at Dallas Wings

Las Vegas Aces at Phoenix Mercury

Predictions to win: Indiana Fever, Dallas Wings, Phoenix Mercury (Indiana correct, Dallas and Phoenix Incorrect, 17-13 in June, 5-3 this week)

Predictions to lose: Atlanta Dream, Seattle Storm, Las Vegas Aces


My predictions for Friday, June 14th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, June 11th, 2024)

Chicago Sky at Washington Mystics

Los Angeles Sparks at Minnesota Lynx

Predictions to win: Washington Mystics, Los Angeles Sparks (Washington correct, Los Angeles incorrect, 18-14 in June, 6-4 this week)

Predictions to lose: Chicago Sky, Minnesota Lynx


My predictions for Saturday, June 15th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, June 11th, 2024)

Connecticut Sun at Dallas Wings

New York Liberty at Las Vegas Aces

Predictions to win: Dallas Wings, New York Liberty (New York correct, Dallas incorrect, 19-15 in June, 7-5 this week)

Predictions to lose: Connecticut Sun, Las Vegas Aces


My predictions for Sunday, June 16th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, June 11th, 2024)

Chicago Sky at Indiana Fever

Seattle Storm at Phoenix Mercury

Los Angeles Sparks at Atlanta Dream

Predictions to win: Indiana Fever, Phoenix Mercury, Atlanta Dream (All three games correct, 22-15 in June, 10-5 this week)

Predictions to lose: Chicago Sky, Seattle Storm, Los Angeles Sparks


Bonus prediction for the start of next week

My predictions for Monday, June 17th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, June 11th, 2024)

Dallas Wings at Minnesota Lynx

Prediction to win: Dallas Wings

Prediction to lose: Minnesota Lynx


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this page for my remaining WNBA regular season game predictions for this week and be sure to come back to this website in the near future for my predictions to win and lose for next week in the WNBA regular season!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter @Evan_Troxel.


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page