top of page

2024 WNBA Week 6 Regular Season predictions



(Photo Credit: Kylie Osullivan, Images in Unsplash on Wix.com, Search for "Basketball")


By: Evan Troxel


These are my 2024 WNBA predictions to win and lose for Week 6 of the regular season from Monday, June 17th, 2024, through Sunday, June 23rd, 2024!


My predictions last week resulted in 10 wins and 5 losses. Before the game on Monday, June 17th, 2024, my prediction won-lost record was 22-15 in the month of June.


My predictions for Monday, June 17th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, June 11th, 2024)

Dallas Wings at Minnesota Lynx

Prediction to win: Dallas Wings (Incorrect, 0-1 for the week and 22-16 in the month of June)

Prediction to lose: Minnesota Lynx


My predictions for Tuesday, June 18th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, June 18th, 2024)

Los Angeles Sparks at Connecticut Sun

New York Liberty at Phoenix Mercury

Predictions to win: Los Angeles Sparks, Phoenix Mercury

Predictions to lose: Connecticut Sun, New York Liberty


My predictions for Wednesday, June 19th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, June 18th, 2024)

Washington Mystics at Indiana Fever

Atlanta Dream and Minnesota Lynx

Seattle Storm at Las Vegas Aces

Predictions to win: Washington Mystics, Atlanta Dream, Las Vegas Aces

Predictions to lose: Indiana Fever, Minnesota Lynx, Seattle Storm


My predictions for Thursday, June 20th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, June 18th, 2024)

Dallas Wings at Chicago Sky

Los Angeles Sparks at New York Liberty

Predictions to win: Chicago Sky, Los Angeles Sparks

Predictions to lose: Dallas Wings, New York Liberty


My predictions for Friday, June 21st, 2024 (Still to be predicted)

Indiana Fever at Atlanta Dream

Connecticut Sun at Las Vegas Aces

Predictions to win:

Predictions to lose:


My predictions for Saturday, June 22nd, 2024 (Still to be predicted)

Dallas Wings at Washington Mystics

Los Angeles Sparks at New York Liberty

Phoenix Mercury at Minnesota Lynx

Predictions to win:

Predictions to lose:


My predictions for Sunday, June 23rd, 2024 (Still to be predicted)


Predictions to win:

Predictions to lose:


Bonus predictions for the start of next week's games

My predictions for Monday, June 24th, 2024

No games scheduled.


My predictions for Tuesday, June 25th, 2024 (Still to be predicted)



Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this page for my remaining WNBA regular season game predictions for this week and be sure to come back to this website in the near future for my predictions to win and lose for next week in the WNBA regular season!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter @Evan_Troxel.


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page