top of page

2024 WNBA Week 7 Regular Season predictions


(Photo Credit: Kylie Osullivan, Images in Unsplash on Wix.com, Search for "Basketball")


By: Evan Troxel


These are my 2024 WNBA predictions to win and lose for Week 7 of the regular season from Monday, June 24th, 2024, through Sunday, June 30th, 2024!


My predictions last week resulted in 3 wins and 5 losses. My prediction won-lost record currently before all games on June 27th, 2024, is 25-20 in the month of June.


Notes before games on Thursday, June 27th, 2024

Minnesota Lynx 84.5 points per game (3rd in WNBA), 73.8 opponent points per game (2nd in WNBA), +10.7 point differential (1st in WNBA)

Dallas Wings 79.7 points per game (8th of 12 in the WNBA), 87.1 points per game (11th of 12 in the WNBA), -7.4 points per game (12th of 12, worst point differential in the entire WNBA)


Minnesota doesn't absolutely NEED to win tonight as they have a 3 game lead over the Seattle Storm in the Western Conference and they lead the Western Conference. Minnesota is tied for second with the Connecticut Sun in the league standings 1 game back at 13-3, 4-2 Away, 9-1 Home, 10-2 in the Western Conference. Minnesota has won six straight games and is 9-1 in their last 10 games.


The Dallas Wings absolutely NEED to win tonight as they are 10 games behind Minnesota in the Western Conference. Dallas is 3-13, 1-5 at home, 2-8 away, 2-6 in the Western Conference, and they have lost their last 11 games! Dallas is 11 games out of first place in the entire league!


My predictions for Thursday, June 27th, 2024 (Predicted on Thursday, June 27th, 2024)

Minnesota Lynx at Dallas Wings

Connecticut Sun at Washington Mystics

Las Vegas Aces at Chicago Sky

Indiana Fever at Seattle Storm


Predictions to win: Minnesota Lynx, Connecticut Sun, Chicago Sky, Indiana Fever

Predictions to lose: Dallas Wings, Washington Mystics, Las Vegas Aces, Seattle Storm


My predictions for Friday, June 28th, 2024 (Predicted on Friday, June 28th, 2024)

Atlanta Dream at Connecticut Sun

Los Angeles Sparks at Phoenix Mercury


Predictions to win: Connecticut Sun, Phoenix Mercury


Predictions to lose: Atlanta Dream, Los Angeles Sparks


My predictions for Saturday, June 29th, 2024 (Predicted on Saturday, June 29th, 2024)

Las Vegas Aces at Washington Mystics

Dallas Wings at Seattle Storm


Predictions to win: Las Vegas Aces, Dallas Wings

Predictions to lose: Washington Mystics, Seattle Storm


My predictions for Sunday, June 30th, 2024 (Predicted on Sunday, June 30th, 2024)

Atlanta Dream at New York Liberty

Minnesota Lynx at Chicago Sky

Indiana Fever at Phoenix Mercury


Predictions to win: Atlanta Dream, Minnesota Lynx, Phoenix Mercury

Predictions to lose: New York Liberty, Chicago Sky, Indiana Fever


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this page for my remaining WNBA regular season game predictions for this week and be sure to come back to this website in the near future for my predictions to win and lose for next week in the WNBA regular season!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter @Evan_Troxel.


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page