top of page

2024 WNBA Week 8 Regular Season predictions


(Photo Credit: Kylie Osullivan, Images in Unsplash on Wix.com, Search for "Basketball")


By: Evan Troxel


These are my 2024 WNBA predictions to win and lose for Week 8 of the regular season from Monday, July 1st, 2024, through Sunday, June 7th, 2024!


My predictions last week resulted in 4 wins and 7 losses. My prediction won-lost record in the month of June resulted in 29 wins and 27 losses.


My predictions for Tuesday, July 2nd, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, July 2nd, 2024)

Minnesota Lynx at New York Liberty

Chicago Sky at Atlanta Dream

Indiana Fever at Las Vegas Aces

Washington Mystics at Los Angeles Sparks


Predictions to win: New York Liberty, Atlanta Dream, Indiana Fever, Washington Mystics

Predictions to lose: Minnesota Lynx, Chicago Sky, Las Vegas Aces, Los Angeles Sparks


My WNBA predictions for Wednesday, July 3rd, 2024 (Predicted on Wednesday, July 3rd, 2024)

Phoenix Mercury at Dallas Wings


Prediction to win: Dallas Wings, Prediction to lose: Phoenix Mercury


My WNBA predictions for Thursday, July 4th, 2024 (Predicted on Thursday, July 4th, 2024)

Connecticut Sun at Minnesota Lynx

Washington Mystics at Las Vegas Aces


Predictions to win: Connecticut Sun, Las Vegas Aces


Predictions to lose: Minnesota Lynx, Washington Mystics


My WNBA predictions for Friday, July 5th, 2024 (Predicted on Friday, July 5th, 2024)

Atlanta Dream at Dallas Wings

Las Vegas Aces at Los Angeles Sparks

Chicago Sky at Seattle Storm


Predictions to win: Atlanta Dream, Las Vegas Aces, Chicago Sky


Predictions to lose: Dallas Wings, Los Angeles Sparks, Seattle Storm


My predictions for Saturday, July 6th, 2024 (Predicted on Saturday, July 6th, 2024)

New York Liberty at Indiana Fever

Washington Mystics at Minnesota Lynx


Predictions to win: New York Liberty, Minnesota Lynx


Predictions to lose: Indiana Fever, Washington Mystics


My totally fake bets (out of $100 to spend): $20 for New York to win, $50 for Minnesota to win


My predictions for Sunday, July 6th, 2024 (Predicted on Sunday, July 6th, 2024)

Atlanta Dream at Connecticut Sun

Dallas Wings at Las Vegas Aces

Chicago Sky at Seattle Storm

Phoenix Mercury at Los Angeles Sparks


Predictions to win: Connecticut Sun, Las Vegas Aces, Chicago Sky, Phoenix Mercury

Prediction to lose: Atlanta Dream, Dallas Wings, Seattle Storm, Los Angeles Sparks


My totally fake bets (out of $130 to spend): Connecticut $20 to win, Las Vegas $25 to win, Chicago Sky $5 to win, Phoenix $10 to win.


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this page for my remaining WNBA regular season game predictions for this week and be sure to come back to this website in the near future for my predictions to win and lose for next week in the WNBA regular season!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter @Evan_Troxel.


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Comentarios


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page