top of page

2024 WNBA Week 9 Regular Season predictions


(Photo Credit: Kylie Osullivan, Images in Unsplash on Wix.com, Search for "Basketball")


By: Evan Troxel


These are my 2024 WNBA predictions to win and lose for Week 9 of the regular season from Monday, July 8th, 2024, through Sunday, June 14th, 2024!


My predictions last week resulted in 9 wins and 7 losses. My prediction won-lost record since the month of June started is 38 wins and 34 losses.


My predictions for Tuesday, July 9th, 2024 (Predicted on Tuesday, July 9th, 2024)

Minnesota Lynx at Los Angeles Sparks


Prediction to win: Los Angeles Sparks

Prediction to lose: Minnesota Lynx


My WNBA predictions for Wednesday, July 10th, 2024 (Predicted on Wednesday, July 10th, 2024)

New York Liberty at Connecticut Sun (no prediction)

Washington Mystics at Indiana Fever (no prediction)

Atlanta Dream at Chicago Sky (no prediction)

Las Vegas Aces at Seattle Storm

Dallas Wings at Phoenix Mercury


Predictions to win: Las Vegas Aces, Dallas Wings


Predictions to lose: Seattle Storm, Phoenix Mercury


Fake real money bet (out of $100 to spend today): Las Vegas $10 to win. Dallas $2 to win.


My WNBA predictions for Thursday, July 11th, 2024 (Predicted on Thursday, July 10th, 2024)

Chicago Sky at New York Liberty


Predictions to win: New York Liberty


Predictions to lose: Chicago Sky


Fake real bet (out of $100 to spend today): New York $2 to win.


My WNBA predictions for Friday, July 12th, 2024 (Predicted on Friday, July 10th, 2024)

Las Vegas Aces at Atlanta Dream

Phoenix Mercury at Indiana Fever

Minnesota Lynx at Seattle Storm


Predictions to win: Las Vegas Aces, Phoenix Mercury, Minnesota Lynx


Predictions to lose: Atlanta Dream, Indiana Fever, Seattle Storm


Fake real bet (out of $100 to spend today): Las Vegas $5 to win. Phoenix $5 to win. Minnesota $1 to win.


My predictions for Saturday, July 13th, 2024 (Predicted on Saturday, July 10th, 2024)

New York Liberty at Chicago Sky

Los Angeles Sparks at Dallas Wings


Predictions to win: New York Liberty, Dallas Wings

Prediction to lose: Chicago Sky, Los Angeles Sparks


Fake real bet (out of $100 to spend today): New York $5 to win. Dallas $10 to win.


My predictions for Sunday, July 14th, 2024 (Predicted on Sunday, July 10th, 2024)

Phoenix Mercury at Connecticut Sun

Las Vegas Aces at Washington Mystics

Indiana Fever at Minnesota Lynx

Atlanta Dream at Seattle Storm


Predictions to win: Connecticut Sun, Las Vegas Aces, Minnesota Lynx, Atlanta Dream


Predictions to lose: Phoenix Mercury, Washington Mystics, Indiana Fever, Seattle Storm


Fake real bet (out of $100 to spend today): Connecticut $15 to win. Las Vegas $5 to win. Minnesota $5 to win. Atlanta $5 to win.


Those are all of my predictions for right now! Be sure to come back to this page for my remaining WNBA regular season game predictions for this week and be sure to come back to this website in the near future for my predictions to win and lose for next week in the WNBA regular season!


Be sure to follow me on my various social media which you can find on this page for right now. Also, be sure to follow me on Twitter @Evan_Troxel.


I reserve the right to change my predictions before game time. I also can change my predictions AFTER game time ONLY if I decide BEFORE game time that I want to change my predictions and I just do not have access to the Internet before game time.


LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT endorse and I do not encourage people to gamble or bet your own money and other people's money at all! These predictions are not meant to be taken as extremely serious advice for betting and gambling purposes anytime at all in the near future!

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page