top of page

My NHL Predictions for February 26th through March 4th, 2023





By: Evan Troxel


My National Hockey League predictions for February 26th, 2023


Predictions to win: Buffalo Sabres, Columbus Blue Jackets, Winnipeg Jets, Los Angeles Kings, Tampa Bay Lightning, Nashville Predators, Toronto Maple Leafs,


Predictions to lose: Washington Capitals, Minnesota Wild, New York Islanders, New York Rangers, Pittsburgh Penguins, Arizona Coyotes, Seattle Kraken


Results: Win, Loss, Loss, Loss, Loss, Win, Win (3 Wins 4 Losses)


My National Hockey League predictions for February 27th, 2023


Predictions to win: Detroit Red Wings, Dallas Stars, Boston Bruins, Colorado Avalanche, Anaheim Ducks


Predictions to lose: Ottawa Senators, Vancouver Canucks, Edmonton Oilers, Vegas Golden Knights, Chicago Blackhawks


Be sure to come back to this page all week this week! I plan to provide won-lost records for many things, including my regular season predictions!


To see my most recent National Hockey League post, you can find that right here:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page